Hem > Kontakt

Kontakt

GÄLLIVAREBODENLULEÅPITEÅÖSTERSUNDSUNDSVALLSKELLEFTEÅGÄVLEAVESTAUPPSALAVÄSTERÅSSTOCKHOLMKARLSTADÖREBRONORRKÖPINGLINKÖPINGTRANÅSSKARAMOTALAGÖTEBORGÖRNSKÖLDSVIKJÖNKÖPINGVÄXJÖVISBYHALMSTADHELSINGBORGMALMÖYSTADKRISTIANSTADVÄSTERVIKBORLÄNGEKARLSKRONAUMEÅKALMAR

EFG Kontorsmöbler AB
S:t Eriksgatan 58
Box 49048
100 28 Stockholm
www.efg.se
info@efg.se
Telefon: 08-617 68 30
Fax:08-617 68 58

Öppettider mån-fre 08:00-16:30
 
 
Cajsa Wilson Yttergren
Strategisk Projektledning
08-6176842
cajsa.w.yttergren@efg.se
 
Emelie Karlsson
Affärsstöd/Design & Layout
08-617 68 31
emelie.karlsson@efg.se
 
Ingrid Unsöld
Affärsstöd/Design & Layout
08- 617 68 63
ingrid.unsold@efg.se
 
Linda Forsling
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 41
Linda.Forsling@efg.se
 
Mathias Fogde
Regionchef Stockholm och Uppsala
08-617 68 54
mathias.fogde@efg.se
 
Mikael Kvick
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 37
Mikael.Kvick@efg.se
 
Ulrika Gerle
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 38
Ulrika.Gerle@efg.se
 
Peter Bäckman
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 44
Peter.Backman@efg.se
 
Anitha Idéhn Wallenberg
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 45
Anitha.Idehn-Wallenberg@efg.se
 
Inga-Lill Sundqvist
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 40
Inga-Lill.Sundqvist@efg.se
 
Jannie Dolk Wigren
Key Account Manager
08-617 68 46
jdw@efg.se
 
Jacob Strand
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 51
Jacob.Strand@efg.se
 
Stefan Thelander
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 66
Stefan.Thelander@efg.se
 
Sören Andersson
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 48
Soren.Andersson@efg.se
 
Vivianne Berglund
Inredningssäljare
08-617 68 50
V.Berglund@efg.se
 
Martin Skarin
Affärsstöd/Design & Layout
08-617 68 62
Martin.Skarin@efg.se
 
Kerstin Swedberg
Innesäljare
08-617 68 33
Kerstin.Swedberg@efg.se
 
Marie Lindman
Innesäljare
08-617 68 35
Marie.Lindman@efg.se
 
Pär Åström
Affärsutveckling/Avtal
08-617 68 65
Par.Astrom@efg.se
 
Rebecca Wahren Dalén
Marknadsansvarig
08-617 68 34
rwd@efg.se
 
Robert Runvik
Återförsäljaransvarig
08-617 68 36
Robert.Runvik@efg.se
 
Anders Warg
Servicechef
08-617 68 55
Anders.Warg@efg.se
 
Christian Darnelius
Service
08-617 68 69
Christian.Darnelius@efg.se
 
Marlen Sundin
Service
08-617 68 39
Marlen.Sundin@efg.se
 
Fredrik Ahlberg
Service
08-617 68 59
 
Charlie Lars Lundqvist
Service
08-617 68 68