Home > Contact Us

Contact a showroom

UK Head Office
EFG European Furniture Group
101 Dalton Avenue
Birchwood Business Park
Warrington
WA3 6YF

Tel: 0845 608 4100 Fax: 0845 604 1924

E-mail: Sales@efgoffice.co.uk


Customer Support
0845 608 4100


Showrooms


GLASGOW
WARRINGTON
LONDON

EFG Kontorsmöbler AB
Stora Varvsg. 13 A
Malmö 211 75
www.efg.se
malmo@efg.se
Phone: 040-49 06 20
Fax:040-49 64 14
 
 
Emil Malm
Regionchef
040-49 06 28
emil.malm@efg.se
 
Bengt Hansson
Inredningssäljare
040-49 06 25
Bengt.Hansson@efg.se
 
Linus Davidsson
Inredningssäljare
040-49 06 24
linus.davidsson@efg.se
 
Anna Naudins
Inredningssäljare
040-49 06 27
Anna.Naudins@efg.se
 
Linda Lebmark
Innesäljare
040-49 06 26
linda.lebmark@efg.se