Home > Contact

Contact EFG International

The EFG International department has a network of distributors and service organisations all over the world. Please contact us in order to provide the best possible local service.


EFG International
EFG European Furniture Group AB
Trehörnavägen 2
P.O. Box 1017
SE-573 28 Tranås, Sweden

Phone: +46 140 675 25
Fax: +46 140 157 29

E-mail: export@efg.se

EFG Kontorsmöbler AB
Polhemsplatsen 5-7
411 11 Göteborg
www.efg.se
goteborg@efg.se
Phone: 031-87 08 70
Fax:031-87 88 92

Öppettider: mån-fre 08:00-16:45
 
 
Helena Berg
Inredningssäljare
031-762 88 73
helena.berg@efg.se
 
Rustan Edenholm
Chef Affärsstöd
031-350 37 80
Rustan.Edenholm@efg.se
 
José Morales
Inredningssäljare
031-350 37 81
Jose.Morales@efg.se
 
Lennart Börjesson
Inredningssäljare
031-762 88 74
Lennart.Borjesson@efg.se
 
Svante Anderson
Regionchef
031-762 88 80
Svante.Anderson@efg.se
 
Lisa Ahlstedt
Inredningssäljare
031- 762 88 89
lisa.ahlstedt@efg.se
 
Elisabeth Lagerkvist
Inredningssäljare
031-350 37 88
Elisabeth.Lagerkvist@efg.se
 
Kristina Stammis
Inredningssäljare
031-86 84 45
Kristina.Stammis@efg.se
 
Sylvia Ryman Risfelt
Innesäljare
031-86 67 67
sylvia.rymanrisfelt@efg.se
 
Bengt Pettersson
Service
031-762 88 82
Bengt.Pettersson@efg.se
 
Mikael Pettersson
Service
031-762 88 82